Knowledgeable on Matters of Math and Science

So, I recently joined my local public library with the intent of doing some studying both in their physical library and in their ebooks. I’ve decided I want to become well-versed in some matters that I haven’t been before, namely science and math, but also history–mostly because that pertains highly to what I’m writing. 

My main problem with the library is that the information isn’t up to date. Most of these books are REALLY old and I’m not sure how pertinent they are anymore. The world of information is changing so quickly that I’m really not sure what is going to happen to our concept of the library…

Leave a Reply

